Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Carsten Spielmann carsten.spielmann@sc-reckenfeld.de
2. Vorsitzender Jens Dömer jens.doemer@sc-reckenfeld.de
Geschäftsführer Frank Reinker frank.reinker@screckenfeld.de
Hauptkassierer Julian Holthaus julian.holthaus@sc-reckenfeld.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Heinz-Jürgen Schölzke heinz-juergen.schoelzke@sc-reckenfeld.de
Schriftführer Dieter Eixler dieter.eixler@sc-reckenfeld.de
1. Beisitzer Tobias Dömer tobias.doemer@sc-reckenfeld.de
2. Beisitzer Tim Vallandi tim.vallandi@sc-reckenfeld.de
Presse Heidrun Riese heidrun.riese@sc-reckenfeld.de
Sozialwart Bernd Hanneken