Vorstand

Andrew Termöllen
1. Vorsitzender
Weserstraße 12
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 39 25

Mail: andrew.termoellen@screckenfeld.de
Thorben Zilske
2. Vorsitzender
Lennestraße 51a
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 97 77 95

Mail: thorben.zilske@screckenfeld.de
Julian Holthaus
Hauptkassierer
Jägerweg 2-6
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 93 99 0

Mail: julian.holthaus@screckenfeld.de
Frank Reinker
Geschäftsführer
Kellermannstraße 15
48149 Münster

Tel. (02 51) 84 57 60

Mail: frank.reinker@screckenfeld.de
Heinz-Jürgen Schölzke
Ehrenvorsitzender
Rheinstraße 62
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 6 60

Mail: heinz-juergen.schoelzke@screckenfeld.de
Dieter Eixler
Schriftführer
Emsdettener Landstraße 23
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 83 59

Mail: dieter.eixler@screckenfeld.de
Jens Dömer
Beisitzer
Bahnhofstraße 30
48268 Greven

Tel. (0160) 946 323 14

Mail: jens.doemer@screckenfeld.de
Carsten Spielmann
Beisitzer
Hollefeldstraße 29
48268 Greven

Tel. (02572) 960 478 0

Mail: carsten.spielmann@screckenfeld.de
Heidrun Riese
Presse
Drosselweg 2
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 9 71 16 55

Mail: heidrun.riese@screckenfeld.de
Achim Wetzel
Mitgliederverwaltung
Schillerstraße 48c
48268 Greven

Tel. (0 25 75) 87 17

Mail: wetzel@screckenfeld.de