Vorstand

Andrew Termöllen
1. Vorsitzender
Mail: andrew.termoellen@screckenfeld.de
Thorben Zilske
2. Vorsitzender
Mail: thorben.zilske@screckenfeld.de
Julian Holthaus
Hauptkassierer
Mail: julian.holthaus@screckenfeld.de
Frank Reinker
Geschäftsführer
Mail: frank.reinker@screckenfeld.de
Heinz-Jürgen Schölzke
Ehrenvorsitzender
Mail: heinz-juergen.schoelzke@screckenfeld.de
Dieter Eixler
Schriftführer
Mail: dieter.eixler@screckenfeld.de
Jens Dömer
Beisitzer
Mail: jens.doemer@screckenfeld.de
Carsten Spielmann
Beisitzer
Mail: carsten.spielmann@screckenfeld.de
Heidrun Riese
Presse
Mail: heidrun.riese@screckenfeld.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Tel. (0 25 75) 87 17

Mail: wetzel@screckenfeld.de