Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail-Adresse
1. Vorsitzender Carsten Spielmann carsten.spielmann@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
2. Vorsitzender Jens Dömer jens.doemer@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Geschäftsführer Frank Reinker frank.reinker@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Hauptkassierer Julian Holthaus julian.holthaus@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Ehrenvorsitzender Heinz-Jürgen Schölzke heinz-juergen.schoelzke@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Schriftführer Dieter Eixler dieter.eixler@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
1. Beisitzer Tobias Dömer tobias.doemer@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
2. Beisitzer Tim Vallandi tim.vallandi@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Presse Heidrun Riese heidrun.riese@sc-reckenfeld.stage.tv-web.dev
Sozialwart Bernd Hanneken